Leaderboard-SG- HEALTH

Shop

Ultimate School Snack Guide To Singapore

Healthy + Scrumptious + Delish

Ultimate School Snack Guide To Singapore - Breakfast Foods

Snacking is a huge part of your kiddos’ diet as it prevents an unwanted hunger spike that leads to an ultimate meltdown that we so want to avoid. It’s always tough thinking of what snacks to pack for your kids that are healthy yet tantalizing enough for them to want to eat rather than having them reach for a bag of chips or chocs. Little Steps has sourced out these fuss-free, scrumptious and nutritious snack box ideas that you can easily whip up in a jiffy for your little ones. Add a tinge of novelty into your snack boxes – your kids will love it! Time to get creative!

Additional Info:​

ONLINE STORES: my Life Inc www.mylifeinc.me/ Box Green Team Box www.boxgreen.co Simply Fresh www.simplyfresh.sg/ Made Real http://madereal.sg Amazin’ Graze www.amazingraze.co/ Garden Picks www.gardenpicks.com.sg/ Snack Up www.facebook.com/snack.up.admin?fref=photo SuperNature www.supernature.com.sg/index.php Grain https://grain.com.sg/ Brown Rice Paradise www.mybrp.com.sg/ Organic.sg www.organic.sg/ Four Seasons Organic Market www.facebook.com/organicmarket/ The Fitness Grocer www.thefitnessgrocer.com/ Nature’s Superfoods www.organicandwholesale.com/ The Organic Grocer www.theorganicgrocer.com/ The Snacksmith www.thesnacksmith.com/ The Joy Pantry https://joypantry.com/ Kimochbox https://kimochbox.com/ Baby Online Singapore www.babyonline.com.sg/food.html AgapeBabies www.agapebabies.com/agapebabies/formula-milk-feeding/baby-food.html
Want More? Sign up for the Little Steps e-newsletter!
Sign Up
Tips. Deals. Events.
LittleSteps

GIVEAWAY: Win A 2-Night Stay At Luxe Family Resort SO Sofitel Hua Hin!

Stay At A Resort Everyone Will Love!
Name

Subscribe to Our Newsletter for the Latest Updates

* indicates required
Which city group would you like to receive updates and news from?

When you sign up you'll receive our newsletter packed with actionable strategies, free resources, and news.