Shop

Ultimate School Snack Guide To Singapore

Healthy + Scrumptious + Delish

Ultimate School Snack Guide To Singapore - Breakfast Foods

Snacking is a huge part of your kiddos’ diet as it prevents an unwanted hunger spike that leads to an ultimate meltdown that we so want to avoid. It’s always tough thinking of what snacks to pack for your kids that are healthy yet tantalizing enough for them to want to eat rather than having them reach for a bag of chips or chocs. Little Steps has sourced out these fuss-free, scrumptious and nutritious snack box ideas that you can easily whip up in a jiffy for your little ones. Add a tinge of novelty into your snack boxes – your kids will love it! Time to get creative!

Additional Info:​

ONLINE STORES: my Life Inc www.mylifeinc.me/ Box Green Team Box www.boxgreen.co Simply Fresh www.simplyfresh.sg/ Made Real http://madereal.sg Amazin’ Graze www.amazingraze.co/ Garden Picks www.gardenpicks.com.sg/ Snack Up www.facebook.com/snack.up.admin?fref=photo SuperNature www.supernature.com.sg/index.php Grain https://grain.com.sg/ Brown Rice Paradise www.mybrp.com.sg/ Organic.sg www.organic.sg/ Four Seasons Organic Market www.facebook.com/organicmarket/ The Fitness Grocer www.thefitnessgrocer.com/ Nature’s Superfoods www.organicandwholesale.com/ The Organic Grocer www.theorganicgrocer.com/ The Snacksmith www.thesnacksmith.com/ The Joy Pantry https://joypantry.com/ Kimochbox https://kimochbox.com/ Baby Online Singapore www.babyonline.com.sg/food.html AgapeBabies www.agapebabies.com/agapebabies/formula-milk-feeding/baby-food.html

Want More?

Little Steps Asia knows what families need.
Sign up for our email newsletters to get the most out of Asia!

SIGN UP

Singapore Tips, Deals + Events.

Pregnant?

Sign up for the Bump Club to get exclusive info + deals.

We Know Asia

Weekly Emails for Bump Club, Travel and More!

RSVP for Ultimate School Snack Guide To Singapore