Leaderboard-KL-Staycation

Learn

Share on print
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on linkedin

After-School Activities And Classes For Kids In KL 2021 / 2022

Extracurricular Classes In KL For Babies, Kids, Toddlers, Teens

After School activities for kids in Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur is packed with after-school activities and classes for kids of all ages. Whether you are looking for traditional extra-curricular activities such as football, ballet, swimming, art, drama, rugby, or seeking something more unique like kickboxing or skateboarding…this guide has you covered.  Little Steps has even included top baby classes, classes for special needs, and workshops for the whole family. With the pandemic and lockdown restrictions, most activities have gone online! KL after-school activities – it’s all here!

Additional Info:​

WANT MORE?

Multi-Activities:

Lara's Place,  www.larasplace.my

Pusat Kreatif Kanak-kanak Tuanku Bainun, www.pkktuankubainun.com

Sophia Center for Creative Learningwww.sophia.com.my

 

Chess:

Brainbox Chess Academy, www.facebook.com/brainboxchess

KLChessKids Training Center, www.klchesskids.com

Kuala Lumpur Chess Academy, www.klchessacademy.my

 

Financial Literacy:

Grow the Goose, www.facebook.com/growthegoose

Little Tauke, www.littletauke.com

 

Kids' Catwalk + Modeling Class:

Amber Chia Academy, www.amberchiaacademy.com

MoveKids Modeling & Catwalk, www.facebook.com/movekidsmodel

 

Indoor Skiing & Snowboarding:

First Traxx, www.firsttraxx.com

 

Indoor Skydiving:

Air Rider, wwww.airrider.my

 

Leadership

HANkidz, www.hankidz.com

WYNKIDS, www.wynkids.com

 

Public Speaking:

Kids Public Speakingwww.kidspublicspeaking.com

Mahathir Academy of Public Speakingwww.mahathir-publicspeaking.com

Yay! I Can Speak Too., www.facebook.com/LeedsLearningAcademy.BuildingConfidence

 

Writing:

Cosmotots iqd, www.cosmotots.com

Brigitte Rozario - Writer and Editor, www.facebook.com/brigitterozario.writerandeditor

 

Right-Brain Training:

The Shichida Method, www.shichidamethod.com

Heguru, www.heguru.com.my

TweedleWink Right Brain Kids, www.rightbrainkids.com

 

Sewing:

Maker’s Habitat, www.makershabitat.com

 

Special Needs:

Kidz Steps Center, www.facebook.com/kidzstepscentre

SENSE-ational Kidz, www.facebook.com/pg/SENSEationalkidz

 

Yoga:

Happyfishkidsyoga, www.facebook.com/happyfishkidsyoga

OhanaJo Studio, www.ohanajo.com

Prana Yoga KL, www.pranayogakl.com

 

Share on print
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Want More? Sign up for the Little Steps e-newsletter!
Sign Up
Tips. Deals. Events.
LittleSteps
Sign Up
Tips. Deals. Events.
LittleSteps

Kuala Lumpur Articles

GOT KIDS?
Sign up for family news, events, and deals for parents and kids in Kuala Lumpur, delivered straight to your inbox.