XWA-HK-LEADERBOARD-30JUNE2022

Shop

Top Active And Yoga Shops In Hong Kong

Athleisurewear Shops For Kids And Adults!

IMG_3677

Time to boost up that wardrobe of sweatpants and tanks! There is no shortage of amazing activewear brands in Hong Kong – but there are a few that truly stand-out! Here is our round-up of the best activewear and athleisurewear brands in Hong Kong for kids and adults too. Go on now – get outside and look good too!

  • moody-tiger-515x250px_3

    Kids are born to move and love to explore the world without boundaries. moody tiger is a Hong Kong homegrown kid athleisure brand. Their idea is originally from kids’ authentic lifestyle. They provide a year-round wardrobe for kids from 2-12 years old and ensure that they can move freely under any weather condition. Active, comfortable and versatile are the design concepts of moody tiger.

     

    moody tiger, Locations around Hong Kong, www.moodytiger.com

     

  • Rising-Lotus-Active-Wear-Brand-Hong-Kong

    Combining comfort, style, and environmentally-conscious manufacturing, Rising Lotus is a real Hong Kong favorite. Fans love the groovy patterns for sports bras, pants, yoga mats and more. Their Bohemian Retreat collection is our favorite!

     

    Rising Lotus, https://risinglotusclothing.com

     

  • Felosophie-Hong-Kong-Yoga-Wear

    We are loving this Hong Kong website packed full of international activewear goodies including tops, pants, shorts, and bags too. Brands include Alexis Mera, Rese, Onzie, Sol and Selene. Shop and enjoy!

     

    Felo Sophie, https://felosophie.hk/

     

  • Gourami-Hong-Kong-Active-Wear

    You might have seen this lovely brand around Iris Festival and Yoga conferences. Gourami is a popular hub for both swimwear (kids and adults) and activewear. Their sporty collection offers a lot of splashy colors and patterns.

     

    Gourami, https://www.gourami.co/

     

  • Caelum-Greene-Hong-kong-Yoga

    Another eco-conscious brand and a true pioneer in the athleisurewear arena, Caelum Greene has a lot to offer! With locations in Lee Gardens and The Landmark, the brand is positioned with style and affluence. Brands include Body Language, Filippa K, LNDR and L’urv. Enjoy!

     

    Caelum Greene, www.caelumgreene.com

  • Screen_Shot_2019-11-13_at_9

    Hong Kong Activewear Brands:
    Lane Eight, https://laneeight.com/
    Pure Apparel, https://www.be-pure.com/en/
    Rumi X, https://rumixfeelgood.com/
    Aumnie, https://aumnie.hk/
    Titika Active, https://titikaactive.hk/

    Hong Kong Maternitywear Active Brand:
    Rumi X, https://rumixfeelgood.com/collections/maternity

    International Activewear And Yoga Brands In Hong Kong:
    Olo Yoga, https://www.aloyoga.com/
    Lululemon, https://www.lululemon.com.hk/
    Miss Runner, https://missrunner.com/
    Lilly Ro, https://www.lillyro.com/
    Liquido Active, https://liquidoactive.com/
    2XU, https://www.2xu.com.hk/
    Oysho Sport, https://www.oysho.com/hk/oyshosport.html
    Cotton On, https://cottonon.com/HK
    Yoga Mats In Hong Kong
    Miss Runner, https://missrunner.com/products/ice-queen-travel-mat

Want More? Sign up for the Little Steps e-newsletter!
Sign Up
Tips. Deals. Events.
LittleSteps

RELOCATING TO SINGAPORE?

Join The XCL World Academy OPEN HOUSE + Fee Waiver!

Subscribe to Our Newsletter for the Latest Updates

* indicates required
Which city group would you like to receive updates and news from?

When you sign up you'll receive our newsletter packed with actionable strategies, free resources, and news.